Bishop Bryan Bayda, CSsR

Celebrating Christmas and Theophany Services via Livestream

with His Excellency Bishop Bryan Bayda, CSsR from Eparchy of Toronto and Eastern Canada

 

Due to COVID-19 restrictions at are in place in Saskatchewan at this time, Bishop Bryan had to change his plans and is not able to return home from Toronto to celebrate at Christmas and Theophany Services in the parishes in our Eparchy of Saskatoon.

 

Bishop Bryan extends an invitation for you to come and celebrate the Christmas and Theophany services with him via Live Streaming Services from Eparchy of Toronto & Eastern Canada :

  • Gregorian Calendar: St. Elias the Prophet Ukrainian Catholic Church Brampton, Ontario | Website | Facebook
    • Thursday, December 24th – Christmas Eve
      • 2:00 pm (CST) [3:00 pm EST] – Vesperal Liturgy
      • 7:00 pm (CST) [8:00 pm EST] – Vigil (Complines and Matins) 
    • Friday, December 25th – Nativity of Our Lord Jesus Christ
      • 9:00 am (CST) [10:00 am EST] – Divine Liturgy 
    • Tuesday, January 5, 2021 – Eve of Theophany
      • 2:00 pm (CST) [3:00 pm EST] – Vesperal Liturgy
      • 7:00 pm (CST) [8:00 pm EST] – Vigil (Complines and Matins) 
    • Wednesday, January 6, 2021 – Theophany of Our Lord Jesus Christ
      • 9:00 am (CST) [10:00 am EST] – Divine Liturgy 

  • Julian Calendar: St. Josaphat Ukrainian Catholic Cathedral, Toronto, ON:  https://www.twitch.tv/saintjosaphat
    • Wednesday, January 6, 2021 – Eve of Nativity – Навечір’я Різдва Христового
      • 7:00 pm (CST) [8:00 pm EST] – Great Compline for Christmas & Divine Liturgy 

 

 

“Greetings, favored one! The Lord is with you.”

NRSV Luke 1:28

 

Christmas Greeting: Bishop Bryan Bayda, CSsR

 

Audio Message: English

 

 



 


Christmas Greeting: Bishop Bryan Bayda, CSsR

Audio Message: Ukrainian

 

 


Translate »
EnglishFrenchUkraine