Let Us Be Attentive: Journeying Through the Divine Liturgy

– Online Zoom Series for Young Adults (18-30 years old)

– Saturdays: May 8 – Mid-December, 2021

4:00-5:30 pm (EST) — [2:00-3:30pm CST]

Attention all young adults (18-30 years old)! A new series of reflections is being launched for Saints Young Adults Group on the theme “Let Us be Attentive: Exploring the Divine Liturgy”.

The first session on Zoom will begin this Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 4:00pm Eastern (2:00 pm CST).

In this new series we will explore the Byzantine Divine Liturgy of St. John Chrysostom in great depth and also have a few sessions on the Divine Liturgy of St. Basil the Great and the Liturgy of the Presanctified Gifts. The series will run every Saturday from May 8th until Christmas with a month’s break in August.

Each Saturday session will last from 4:00-5:30pm Eastern time (2:00-3:30 pm CST).

We have some excellent speakers lined up, including:
Fr. Peter Galdaza/Fr. Michael Winn/Fr. Cristino Bouvette (Diocese of Calgary)/Fr. Michael Hayes/Fr. Protodcn. David Kennedy/Fr. Dcn. Daniel Galadza/Fr. Dcn Cyril Kennedy.

For more information and to register to get the Zoom link and to be added to the distribution list, please contact:

Fr. Deacon Andrew Bennett at apwbennett@gmail.com

Translate »
EnglishFrenchUkraine