Livestream Event “UCU Strong! – Beyond Covid” –

Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 7:00 pm Mountain (8:00 pm Central, 9:00 pm Eastern)

Friends of UCU in Alberta,
Ukrainian Catholic Education Foundation in Canada,
and Ukrainian Catholic University
invite you to the Livestream event

“UCU Strong!–Beyond Covid”

in support of UCU Scholarship programs


Invitation from Metropolitan Borys Gudziak
President of Ukrainian Catholic University,
Archeparch of Philadelphia for Ukrainians,
Metropolitan for the Ukrainian Catholic Church in USA

Date and time:

Thursday, October 22, 2020
at 7:00 pm Mountain (8 Central, 9 Eastern)

Program:

  • Greetings from UCU leadership
  • Report on UCU evolution in the face of COVID-19
  • Student testimonials
  • Introduction to UCU exchanges with universities in Alberta

Keynote talk – Natalia Pipa, UCU graduate, deputy to Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine

Entertainment – Oksana Mukha, Ukrainian pop star, UCU Theater Ensemble “Na Semonovykh Stovpakh”, and others


Чекаємо вас на онлайн зустрічі
“UCU Strong!–Beyond Covid” вже в цей четвер.
Ваша участь та допомога є дуже важливим для нас.
Приєднуйтесь, щоб підтримати
ccccмолоде покоління України!

 

Join us here

Facebook page


 

If you have any questions, please call
(403) 670-9145 or 1 (866) 871—8007
or visit https://ucef.ca
Ukrainian Catholic Education Foundation in Canada

Translate »
EnglishFrenchUkraine